Personal Blab’s of A Kind Of Single Lady: Less is More

The Life of Peggy. A thirty-three year old, Kind-Of Single Lady.
Maybe I am slightly insane. I am most definitely awkward. I imagine all aspects in life with No Pants on.
FullSizeRender (4)

So Out with the two FB’s…separating the personal from the professional as the writers life the lines are blurred …all…the…time. At times you are a character in my story, the inspiration, or even the reason. And I thank you. I note my life much on my personal and weirdly…I get compliments on my random off the wall posts there…which I do not do on my professional “A Kind Of Single Lady” . And so…Peggy J. Davenport and A Kind Of Single Lady merge and are one. Blog posts will be here, shared writing items and bits and pieces of me…in my writing. I hold no apologies .Friend Me Here

    Tweet Me Here
    Instagram Me Here
    And now..begin the stalking.
    482861_117430011773827_1235107201_n 11742823_658677974232757_1471021455646295222_n

Leave a Reply

