The Notebook Project 2.

IMG_2646
My story often takes me back to where the water meets the sand. There my soul is washed and renewed . A place of rebirth and fresh starts. I sometimes wish for no need for fresh starts, but such is life. And so for me I go and dip my toes in the waters edge and breath deep. I release my worries my hurt and my pains . I release my mistakes my troubles and my loss of gains. Out to the ocean the waters pull them away from me and in they bring me, for my story ,a new page. A new beginning. A new view and new possibilities. A renewed breath of life. In that little place where the water meets the sand , fresh and clean as a slate , my story enters a new chapter.

Leave a Reply

