NaNoWriMo 2015. Day 3.

IMG_3013

NaNoWriMo 2015. Day 3.
Not enough coffee in the world. This may drive me to drink. I am pretty sure I am sitting in a public coffeeshop and may just have forgotten my pants today. Don’t mind me… I am writing a novel this month.

Behind The White Gate

I didn’t write a thing yesterday. It was moving day itself and my focus was on getting the video for the grant finished. None of which I used when I went to submit the final the next day of course. But the move is finished, until in a month when J finishes moving in after his four weeks out. I can’t say that I regret it though. The grant is finished. Today was absolutely beautiful. I introduced J to Gordita’s for lunch and my favorite lemonade on the island. I spent some last moments with him today and we had coffee at MOD before he left. So…I also didn’t write a thing today.

No no, I take that back. I managed a grocery list. And found new reipes to try in some old magazines. And the new loft is un-packed and cleaned and put together.

There is always tomorrow. And there are twenty-seven more days to finish at least 50,000 words. Piece of cake.

Leave a Reply

