NaNoWriMo 2015. Day 4.

FullSizeRender (4)
NaNoWriMo 2015. Day 4.
Not enough coffee in the world. This may drive me to drink. I am pretty sure I am sitting in a public coffeeshop and may just have forgotten my pants today. Don’t mind me… I am writing a novel this month.

Behind The White Gate

So my first thought as I write this is HOW THE FUCK IS IT ALREADY THE FOURTH DAY OF NOVEMBER?!!!!
And then I need another coffee. I might need to start some heavy drugs or something to do this job. Naw….coffee it is.
And then….do I really want to be a writer? Oh. Yes. I do.
And a few random weird thoughts that we just won’t share here.

Ok…I have several hours, coffee and a set up at MOD Coffeehouse since I still don’t have the stove working at the studio…..so out the door I flew a few blocks walk to my favorite coffeeshop. Now let’s get settled and make up for a bit of lost time…as I am only about…ohhh… 4,000 words behind schedule.

Not being distracted by looking up crockpot recipes or anything.

Schedule Shmedule….

Behind the White Gate….

Leave a Reply

