NaNoWriMo 2015. Day 6.

IMG_3177
And some days are like this….
NaNoWriMo 2015. Day 6.
Not enough coffee in the world. This may drive me to drink. I am pretty sure I am sitting in a public coffeeshop and may just have forgotten my pants today. Don’t mind me… I am writing a novel this month.

Behind The White Gate.

I started today with all intentions that never happened. Up early happened and a good made myself breakfast happened but then writing did not…a long but great and no regret conversation with my sister and then another with a good friend happened. Then off to the coffeeshop for internet to get some music I desperately needed with no internet ability and the internet here is sketchy with Biker Rally happening all around (broke down for premium spotify later) ….it’s a slow process , the music and the other online bits of work I needed to do. Slowly but perhaps getting done and an entire day and if need be a full night of hours ahead of me and this…will…get..done.

…A dozen hours later and the sun has set, the fog rolled in like a Stephen King movie and I just made fresh coffee to spend a night working away…the mood is when the mood allows at times anyway. It’s not like I have a job to get up for tomorrow. It’s also Friday night and not like I am spending it out in a bar. I suppose I will play reckless and write while drinking coffee into the hours of the night.
Oh yeah…ran into my mom at bike Rally when I went for a few photos and a walk. Haven’t spoken to her since Jan of this year when I closed her out of my life for a time when I couldn’t handle anything negative and needed much love and support after coming back from “Tahiti” and at the time she agreed that she couldn’t give that. A nice chat….I don’t ever hold grudges. Not “friends” again but coffee tomorrow. Put the war down to bed, wave the flag of peace, but still will we have our standings borders.

So very interesting day…and now…let’s write.

Behind The White Gate.

Leave a Reply

