NaNoWriMo 2015. Day 10.

FullSizeRender (33)

NaNoWriMo 2015. Day 10.
Not enough coffee in the world. This may drive me to drink. I am pretty sure I am sitting in a public coffeeshop and may just have forgotten my pants today. Don’t mind me… I am writing a novel this month.

Behind The White Gate.

I have maintenance men working at the loft today….the door and windows wide open to the beautiful air and sunshine. My new landlord’s German wife came by and had a chat, inviting me to their nearby home to chat anytime. Darling and artistic as well.
I have still managed all the small write-work that I have each day, or most days. The past months there is always something. Which is not a complaint at all. It’s time to get started on the novel…I left off strong last night so let’s see where I go today. I have a strong goal I am shooting for.

Leave a Reply

