NaNoWriMo 2015. Day 13.

Prayer’s For Paris.

NaNoWriMo 2015. Day 13.
Not enough coffee in the world. This may drive me to drink. I am pretty sure I am sitting in a public coffeeshop and may just have forgotten my pants today. Don’t mind me… I am writing a novel this month.

Behind The White Gate.

I have this plan, and eventually I will, my own personal life has taken place in other directions since this plan formed two years ago. But my plan is to live for a year in Paris to write one of my novel’s. Currently I am on novel two so perhaps it would be my three. J has a great idea for my plan, since I want to spend a year sailing down the south island’s in a sailboat, writing through that of course, he suggested that I take Europe by boat, though boat of a different kind, as well. I have fallen in love with this exceptional idea.

I read The Paris Wife less than a couple of years ago and loved it…still I cried at the end when she is called and told of the gunshot.

I am a lover of good food’s, fashion, book’s and the glimpse’s of Paris that I have been lucky to have and I hope to one day soak it in and let the language melt into the page’s of one of my novel’s.

Today, Paris, My prayer’s are with you.

Leave a Reply

