NaNoWriMo 2015. Day’s 25/26/27 AND DONE!

IMG_4641

NaNoWriMo 2015. Day 25/26/27.

Not enough coffee in the world. This may drive me to drink. I am pretty sure I am sitting in a public coffeeshop and may just have forgotten my pants today. Don’t mind me… I am writing a novel this month.

25th:

Behind The White Gate.

I got only 100 words away and wanted to quit…just walk away..lay it down and let it go. I went for a run and found the beach was gone…

26/27:

And I’m done…accomplished…first draft! yay! 99,990 words. I will be taking a two-week semi-vacation and then returning to Behind The White Gate to edit and second draft. My dyslexia makes it a horrible mess when I fly-write so there is plenty to do and I’ve done zero editing throughout the process.

In about two weeks watch for my post’s on this second leg of the journey. I am going to put a lot of learning and detail, reading’s and links to share any wisdom that I can find on this with my fellow writer’s. From the editing and even through out will also be the process of Literary Agent’s, Publisher’s, Publishing, Building a platform and selling your book and more.

IMG_4678

Leave a Reply

