Better Me. Continued growth.

dscf7085_26915630005_o

#BetterMe In nourishing my mind aside from food nourishment, working the brain nourishment like reading, good conversation, and stepping outside my box are parts of what I do. Not only does this type of thing feed my brain but also my soul. Colors that make me happy, good food with good friends. A good book. Enjoying art. People watching. Understanding something that I hadn’t before by researching, reading, studying the subject in different ways. Being open minded. Learning a new language. Yoga and meditation. Playing a game of chess. these are all things that I do that nourish my mind and also my soul. #MindBodySoul #Nourishthemind #Life

Leave a Reply

