Morning Meditation. XVII.

dscf8941_26334903164_o-1

This week marks a one year mark for me in a few things. I like mile markers, reminders. They can sometimes leave me thinking “How have I not done more?” or looking back in amazement. But when I feel as if I haven’t done enough…it kicks my butt to reevaluate and restructure…and do more. And when I have done well it still gives me time to see what steps I took and what is working and what hasn’t so that I may step forward. That is all. #MorningMeditation #Life #Living

Leave a Reply

