Better Me. Shavasana.

dscf8574_26973156055_o

#BetterMe Nourishing the mind and soul and the body also involve physical activity. I enjoy yoga. I curse all the entire time through it but by the end I lay there in shavasana pose and I feel satisfaction. My body feels better for it. I have less aches and pains, less stiffness, more strength, and more stamina because if it. As well as more energy. I have learned a lot through and still do from yoga. Yoga is not only about the body but of the mind and of the soul. It sounds like a tree hugging thing to say, as my favorite uncle would tell me, but I’ve found it to be true. It helps in anxiety and is a way to clear my mind from daily trouble sometimes. Or to get up and moving successfully through the day. #yoga #nourishthemind #Nourishthebody #Nourishthesoul #Lifehabits

Leave a Reply

