The ‘Write’ Stuff.

920749_720391034728117_2327167258227271270_o-1_27851646152_o

WriteSpace located in Houston is a pretty cool spot for the writer community in the area or the passing through writers.

They are on top of not lacking for many subjects they hold classes, seminars and other activities for. A latest one is a Submission due by August 4th so check it out now!

Having programs like this is a really big step in the “write” direction, especially for the Houston community and it’s growing arts. To bring writing to a bigger front within each community as well as within the arts community is big big stuff! Ok, I am sure there are more eloquent ways to say that but really what I feel is Big Big Stuff!

I myself left Texas on travels right after I’d learned about Writespace so I haven’t been able to personally take advantage of everything they have to offer. If you are in the area or passing through, check out what you might be able to get your hands dirty with there. I know I will in my travels back.

I’d explain more myself, and I am sure I’ll touch base on them many times in the future, but until then, why don’t you just check Them out directly?

Feel free to comment below with writing programs in your community.

Leave a Reply

